Officers & Committee


PresidentH.B. Weatherill (Malvern College)
ChairmanJ. R. Cooper (Colston's School)
Hon. SecretaryC. Jenkins (St. Paul's School)
Hon. TreasurerP. Siviter (Bromsgrove School)

Committee Members

J. Barr (Stewart’s Melville College)
J. Basell (Royal Grammar School Worcester)
C.P. Billington (Bradfield College)
A. Blackman (Reed's School)
C.P. Boden (St. George’s College)
J. Boden (St. George’s College)
B. Gordon-Smith (Bromsgrove School)
B. Keenes (Bloxham School)
C.M. King (Stowe School)
J. Muirhead (Repton School)
A.J.K. Tatum (King's College School)

A list of previous Officers of the Association since 1929 can be found here.


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: