THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS' LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club, London SW19 5AE on 6th March 2014

Present:

Mr. G.B. Brown (President) Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Chairman) Mr. J.R. Cooper (Hon. Secretary) Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer) And ten members of the Association.

Apologies received from: Messrs T. Billington, E.A. Cooper, A. Coventry, B. Cramp, E. Fry, C.J. Gorringe, D. Howarth, P. Hutley, P. Jackson, G. Pierce, K. Poole and M. Wada and Mrs. B. Gabriel.

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 13th March 2013 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30th November 2013 were presented and unanimously adopted.

The Hon. Secretary thanked the King family for their continued support of the Association.

The Hon. Treasurer thanked Mrs. B. Gabriel for her support as Hon. Independent Examiner.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2014, there being no other nominations:

President:	Mr. G.B. Brown	Hon. Secretary:	Mr. J.R. Cooper
Hon. Treasurer:	Mr. B. Rusling	Hon. Independent Examiner:	Mrs. B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8 of the Rules of the Association: Messrs E.A. Cooper, A. Coventry, B. Gordon-Smith, P. Siviter, A. Tatum and B. Weatherill.

Chairman