THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The All England Lawn Tennis & Croquet Club, London SW19 5AE on 15th March 2012

Present:

Mr. P. Jackson (President)

And 14 members of the Association.

Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman)

Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary)

Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer)

Apologies received from:

Messrs JA Booth, R Cake, M Wada, CJ Gorringe.

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 26th April 2011 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 November 2011 were presented and unanimously adopted.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2012, there being no other nominations:

President: Mr. G.B. Brown Hon. Secretary: Mr. J.R. Cooper Hon. Treasurer: Mr. B. Rusling Hon. Auditor: Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8: Messrs Compton-Dando, Seddon, Siviter, Weatherill.

Members of the Committee elected for the first time under Rule 9: Messrs E. Cooper & Tatum (previously Ex Officio).

AOB:

The Chairman requested that the minutes reflected the grateful thanks of the Association for the contributions made to the Pubs by Messrs Jackson & Tatum.

Chairman		