THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The Queen's Club, London W14 on 29th March 2007.

Present:

Mr. P. Jackson (President)

And 8 members of the Association.

Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman)

Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary)

Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer)

Apologies received from: P

PAG Norman, J. Yuill, JBM Seddon & CM King.

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 28th March 2006 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 November 2006 were presented and unanimously adopted.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2007, there being no other nominations:

President: Mr. P. Jackson Hon. Secretary: Mr. A.J.K. Tatum Hon. Treasurer: Mr. B. Rusling Hon. Auditor: Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8: Messrs Blackman, Boden, Booth, Billington, Cake & King.

New Members of the Committee elected under Rule 9: Mr. Siviter.

The Chairman thanked Mr. Cummings who had stepped down from the Committee after many years of service to the Association and welcomed Mr. Siviter to the Committee.

Chairman		