THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The Queen's Club, London W14 on 29th April 2004.

Present:

And eight members of the Association.

Mr. P. Jackson (President) Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman) Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary) Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer)

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 1st April 2003 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report for the year ended 30 November 2003 was presented and unanimously adopted. The Accounts of the Association were adopted subject to the President's approval.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2004, there being no other nominations:

President: Mr. P. Jackson Hon. Treasurer: Mr. B. Rusling Hon. Secretary: Hon. Auditor: Mr. A.J.K. Tatum Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee: Messrs G.B. Brown, J.R. Cooper, N. Cummings, J.H.R. Pool, J.B.M. Seddon & H.B. Weatherill

Chairman