THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The Queen's Club, London W14 on 28th March 2006.

Present:

Mr. P. Jackson (President) Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman) Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary) Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer)

Apologies received from: H. Macintosh

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 14th April 2005 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 November 2005 were presented and unanimously adopted.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2006, there being no other nominations:

President:	Mr. P. Jackson	Hon. Secretary:	Mr. A.J.K. Tatum
Hon. Treasurer:	Mr. B. Rusling	Hon. Auditor:	Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8: Messrs Brown, Cooper, Cummings, Seddon & Weatherill.

New Members of the Committee elected under Rule 9: Mr. Yuill.

Amendment to Association Rules:

The following addition to the rules was passed unanimously:

6(b) FIXED DURATION MEMBERSHIP – The Committee shall have the power in their discretion, to offer a five year membership without payment of Subscription to members of the ISTA Team that play against the AELTC and to members of the Youll Cup winning team each year.

Chairman

And 10 members of the Association.