THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The Queen's Club, London W14 on 14th April 2005.

Present:

Mr. P. Jackson (President)

And 8 members of the Association.

Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman)

Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary)

Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer)

Apologies received from:

P.A.G. Norman, H. Macintosh, N. Cummings & J. Booth

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 29th April 2004 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 November 2004 were presented and unanimously adopted.

The President and all present thanked the Chairman, the Hon. Secretary & the Fixtures Secretary for all their hard work in making the 75th Anniversary year such a great success.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2005, there being no other nominations:

President: Mr. P. Jackson Hon. Secretary: Mr. A.J.K. Tatum Hon. Treasurer: Mr. B. Rusling Hon. Auditor: Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8: Messrs Boden, Billington, Cake, & King.

New Members of the Committee elected under Rule 9: Messrs Booth & Blackman.

The President thanked Messrs Gent, Pool & Spink, who had all retired from the Committee during the year, for all their hard work for the Association over many years.

Chairman		