THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The Queen's Club, London W14 on 29th April 2008.

Present:

Mr. P. Jackson (President) And 9 members of the Association.

Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman)

Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary)

Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer)

Apologies received from: JBM Seddon & HB Weatherill.

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 29th March 2007 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 November 2007 were presented and unanimously adopted.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2008, there being no other nominations:

President: Mr. P. Jackson Hon. Secretary: Mr. A.J.K. Tatum Hon. Treasurer: Mr. B. Rusling Hon. Auditor: Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8: Messrs Brown, Cooper, Seddon, Siviter, Weatherill & Yuill.

Chairman	 	 _
Chairman		