THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The Queen's Club, London W14 on 26th April 2011.

Present:

Mr. P. Jackson (President) Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman) Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary) Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer) And 13 members of the Association.

Apologies received from: Messrs HB Weatherill & JA Booth.

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 18th March 2010 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 November 2010 were presented and unanimously adopted.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2011, there being no other nominations:

President:	Mr. P. Jackson	Hon. Secretary:	Mr. A.J.K. Tatum
Hon. Treasurer:	Mr. B. Rusling	Hon. Auditor:	Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8: Messrs Blackman, Boden, Booth, Billington & King.

Members of the Committee elected for the first time under Rule 9: Mr. Compton-Dando.

AOB: