THE PUBLIC SCHOOLS OLD BOYS LAWN TENNIS ASSOCIATION

Minutes of the Annual General Meeting of the Association held at The Queen's Club, London W14 on 25th March 2009.

Present:

Mr. P. Jackson (President)

And 10 members of the Association.

Mr. C. P. Boden (Chairman)

Mr. A.J.K. Tatum (Hon. Secretary)

Mr. B.W. Rusling (Treasurer)

Apologies received from: JBM Seddon & J. Booth.

Minutes:

The minutes of the previous Annual General Meeting held on 29th April 2008 were approved and signed.

Reports and Accounts:

The Committee's Report and the Accounts of the Association for the year ended 30 November 2008 were presented and unanimously adopted.

Election of Officers:

The following were duly elected for 2009, there being no other nominations:

President: Mr. P. Jackson Hon. Secretary: Mr. A.J.K. Tatum Hon. Treasurer: Mr. B. Rusling Hon. Auditor: Mrs B. Gabriel

Members of the Committee re-elected under Rule 8: Messrs Blackman, Boden, Booth, Billington, Cake & King.

AOB:

Mr. Boden thanked Mr. King & Stoke Park Club on behalf of the Association for all the assistance to the Association they have provided in the past and have offered to provide in the future.

Chairman		