PSOBLTA v AELTC – 1 September 2018

PSOBLTA v AELTC Lost 3-1               PSOBLTA team: Jon Basell, Adrian Blackman, Tom Knapp and Tim Thomas AELTC team: Simon Bramwell, Jonathan Cooper, Nick Shepley and Ashley Tatum Saturday, 1 September saw the two teams arrive for brunch in the Rolex Suite looking eager to spring into action and […]

PSOBLTA v Law Society – 19 August 2018

PSOBLTA v Law Society Lost 3-1               PSOBLTA team: Jon Basell, Ed Fry, Casper Scheible and Jorge Wilton Law Society team: Ed Cooper/Jonathan Cooper, Mike Llewellyn, Peter Morton and Oscar Podlewski PSOBLTA first pair: Jon Basell and Casper Schieble beat Jonathan Cooper and Peter Morton 6-3, 3-6, 10-8 lost […]

PSOBLTA v IC of GB – 11 August 2018

PSOBLTA v IC of GB Won 7-2               PSOBLTA team: Ben Draper, Dom Hemy, Matt Kirby, Rob Searle, Sean Thornley and Rich Wire IC of GB team: Lewis Burton, Chris Clarke, David Culshaw, Hugh Jacques, Andy Kennaugh and Nathan Rooney PSOBLTA first pair: Sean Thornley and Rich Wire beat […]

PSOBLTA v Cumberland LTC – 5 August 2018

PSOBLTA v Cumberland LTC Lost 4-0             PSOBLTA team: Scott Creed, Tom Greene, Asad Khan and Jamie Muirhead Cumberland LTC team: Matt Morrow, Tim Prosser, Gregg Weir and Sergy Yelnik PSOBLTA first pair: Scott Creed and Tom Greene lost to Matt Morrow and Gregg Weir 3-6, 7-6, 4-10 lost to […]

2018 D’Abernon Cup finalists

The D’Abernon Cup semi-finals took place over the weekend and the finalists are: Old Reptonians v Old Reedonians This will be a repeat of the 2017 final, which the Old Reptonians won, so I am sure the Old Reedonians will be out for revenge to stop the Old Reptonians winning the tournament for the third […]

PSOBLTA v Campden Hill LTC – 21 July 2018

PSOBLTA v Campden Hill LTC Won 4-0               PSOBLTA team: Marc Baghdadi, Jon Basell, Greg Caterer and Jack Thompson Campden Hill LTC team: Freddie Clamp, Harry Clifford, Ricardo Monti and Jon Simon PSOBLTA first pair: Marc Baghdadi and Greg Caterer beat Freddie Clamp and Harry Clifford 6-3, 1-6, 11-9 […]

PSOBLTA v St George’s Hill LTC – 14 July 2018

PSOBLTA v St George’s Hill LTC Lost 3-1               PSOBLTA team: Chris Clark, Jonathan Cooper, Brad Keenes and Tim Stotesbury St George’s Hill team: Marc Baghdadi, Jeremy Fleming, Chris Jenkins and George Robinson PSOBLTA first pair: Chris Clark and Jonathan Cooper lost to Marc Baghdadi and George Robinson 7-5, […]

2018 D’Abernon Cup – semi-final draw

The quarter-finals of the D’Abernon Cup have now been completed and the semi-finalists are now ready to play for their chance to play in the final at AELTC on Sunday, 9 September 2018. The semi-final draw is as follows: Old Reptonians (1) v Old Westminster KCS Old Boys v Old Reedonians (2) Old Reptonians and Old […]

PSOBLTA v The Roehampton Club – 10 June 2018

PSOBLTA v The Roehampton Club Won 3.5-0.5               PSOBLTA team: Andy Bray, Johnny Barr, Harry Burley and Tim Thomas The Roehampton Club team: Richard Ground, John Sinik, Fred Warneryd and Tim Webb PSOBLTA first pair: Harry Burley and Tim Thomas beat John Sinik and Fred Warneryd 6-1, 6-3 beat […]

PSOBLTA v Eton College – 5 June 2018

PSOBLTA v Eton College Drew 3-3               PSOBLTA team: Jon Basell, Adrian Blackman, Russell Dykes and Brad Keenes Eton College team: B Bachmann, G Carter, N Fuchs, L Manson, G Revelli and B Smith PSOBLTA first pair: Adrian Blackman and Russell Dykes lost to L Manson and B Smith […]


Get every new post on this blog delivered to your Inbox.

Join other followers: